Make your own free website on


The Newly Elected Officers for the year 2002/2003 are as follows:

Senior Regent Kathryn Stewart
Jr. Grad. Regent Nancy Weaver
Jr. Regent Cindy Harden
Chaplain Betty Mareno
Secretary/Treasurer Sharon Wick
Recorder Ruth Mooney
Guide Roberta Meaney
Assistant Guide Marion Galiffo
Sentinel Yvonne Splan
Argus Paula Roberts
Musician Ruby Burdick

Picture to come soon.

WOTM86 Copyright 2001 - Web Page created by Sharon Wick